The Rockin' Side: Her First Recordings, Volume Three
(Rhino Records, No. R2 70050)

1989 Rhino Records, Inc.

Issued January 30, 1989

Originally Produced By Owen Bradley

Compilation Produced By James Austin
and Jonny Whiteside

Photos: Michael Ochs Archives
Design: Coco Shinomiya, Monster X
Art Direction: Michelle Laurencot

Liner Notes: Jonny Whiteside

Tape Research: John Van Meter
Digital Remastering: David Starns

Project Assistance: Bill Isaacs,
Diana Haig and Jay Orr

Licensed From Masters International


  1.  Gotta Lot of Rhythm In My Soul
  2.  Ain't No Wheels On This Ship
  3.  I Don't Wanta (1957)
  4.  I Love You, Honey
  5.  Never No More
  6.  Love, Love, Love Me Honey Do
  7.  Walkin' Dream
  8.  Too Many Secrets
  9.  (Write Me) In Care of the Blues
10.  Let The Teardrops Fall
11.  Turn The Cards Slowly
12.  I'm Moving Along
13.  Stop, Look and Listen

Also Available On Cassette and Vinyl LP


All Rights Reserved /