Walkin' Dreams: Her First Recordings, Volume One
(Rhino Records, No. R2 70048)

1989 Rhino Records, Inc.

Issued January 30, 1989

Originally Produced By Owen Bradley

Compilation Produced By James Austin
and Jonny Whiteside

Photos: Michael Ochs Archives
Design: Coco Shinomiya, Monster X
Art Direction: Michelle Laurencot

Liner Notes: Jonny Whiteside

Tape Research: John Van Meter
Digital Remastering: David Starns

Project Assistance: Bill Isaacs,
Diana Haig and Jay Orr

Licensed From Masters International


  1.  A Church, A Courtroom and Then Goodbye
  2.  Honky Tonk Merry-Go-Round
  3.  Hidin' Out
  4.  I Cried All The Way To The Altar
  5.  I've Loved and Lost Again
  6.  Dear God
  7.  Walkin' After Midnight (1956)
  8.  Fingerprints
  9.  A Stranger In My Arms
10.  Try Again
11.  Then You'll Know
12.  Three Cigarettes (In An Ashtray)
13.  He Will Do For You
14.  A Poor Man's Roses (or A Rich Man's Gold) (1961)

Also Available On Cassette and Vinyl LP


All Rights Reserved
patsified.com / patsycline.info